Skip to main content
Advisor Information
Clear Filter
Barfield, Jessica
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faulty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Dean for School of Health Sciences
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5077
Benton, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu
Bivins, Heidi
Health Sciences Laboratory Coordinator
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2571
hbivins@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4180
rclark@southernregional.edu
Brown, Mark
Emergency Medical Technician Faculty
Moultrie & Tifton
O: +2292174209 (229) 391-2622
mbrown@southernregional.edu
Brown, Christie
EMR Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
cbrown@southernregional.edu
Bryant, Tammy
Associate of Science in Nursing Program Director
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2980
tbryant@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , David
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2616
dbuckholts@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , Sandra
Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2642
sbuckholts@southernregional.edu