Clear Filter
Harrison, Sherry
Medical Assisting Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville Building C, Office 16
O: (229) 225-5081
sharrison@southernregional.edu
Hartley, Karen
Financial Aid Technician
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4162
khartley@southernregional.edu
Hathaway, Kay
Accounting Technician
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5073
khathaway@southernregional.edu
Hayes, Janice
Custodian
Facilities
Thomasville
jhayes@southernregional.edu
Heard, Heather
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4138
hheard@southernregional.edu
Heard, Michael
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4207
mheard@southernregional.edu
Heard, RN, MSN, Jill
ASN Faculty
SRTC-Thomasville
Building B
jheard@southernregional.edu
Herring, Christa
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5068
Hester, Bobbie, RN, MSN
Associate of Science Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
B-116
O: (229) 391-2637
bhester@southernregional.edu
Hill, Pat
Financial Aid Technician
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 386-3164
phill@southernregional.edu
Hobbs, Jeff
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2644
jhobbs@southernregional.edu
Holmes, Hannah
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2650
hholmes@southernregional.edu