Clear Filter
Jones, Carolyn
Early Childhood Care & Education Faulty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4179
cjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Trista
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Office B-112
O: (229) 217-4152
tjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Elvin
Custodian
Facilities
Thomasville
erjones@southernregional.edu
Keeling, Margie
Practical Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 378-2906
mkeeling@southernregional.edu
Keen, Kim
Business and Industry Specialist
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 386-3169
kkeen@southernregional.edu
Kelly, Laura
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-5469
lkelly@southernregional.edu
Kelly, Margaret
Adult Education Instructor
Adult Education
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 227-2556
mkelly@southernregional.edu
Kent, Kathryn
Dean for School of Arts & Sciences
Academic Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2606
kkent@southernregional.edu
Kilgore, Carol
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7003
ckilgore@southernregional.edu
King, Kemeshia
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7020
kking@southernregional.edu
King, Sherry
Surgical Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2638
sking@southernregional.edu
Kirkpatrick, Ronda
Asccoiate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3127
rkirkpatrick@southernregional.edu