Clear Filter
Houed, Dr. Jorge
Allied Health Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4236
jhoued@southernregional.edu
Howell, Nancy
Accounts Payable Technician
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4190
nhowell@southernregional.edu
Irick, Lawrence
Maintenance Technician
SRTC-Bainbridge
lirick@southernregional.edu
Ivey, Ricky
Custodian
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
rivey@southernregional.edu
Jacobs, Molly
Health Occupations Faculty - Colquitt County HS
School of Health Sciences
High School Only
O: (229) 890-6141
mjacobs@southernregional.edu
Jones, Fred
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
fjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Tony
Paralegal Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2784
tcjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Carolyn
Early Childhood Care & Education Faulty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4179
cjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Trista
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Office B-112
O: (229) 217-4152
tjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Elvin
Custodian
Facilities
Thomasville
erjones@southernregional.edu
Kelly, Laura
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-5469
lkelly@southernregional.edu