Clear Filter
Knight, Sybil
Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty - Colquitt County HS
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 890-6141
sknight@southernregional.edu
Kurtz, Don
Institutional Research Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3979
dkurtz@southernregional.edu
Lee, Dennis
Vice President for Economic Development
Economic Development
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2414
dlee@southernregional.edu
Lewis, Dana
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7027
dlewis@southernregional.edu
Lindsey, Randy
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2604
rlindsey@southernregional.edu
Lofton, Linda
Business Technology Faculty
Business & Office Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4198
llofton@southernregional.edu
Long, Dr. Jeanine
Director for Career Services and Counseling, Section 504 Coordinator
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2668
jlong@southernregional.edu
Lovvorn, Judi
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4163
jlovvorn@southernregional.edu
Lowe, Gloria
Student Navigator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2795
glowe@southernregional.edu
Mainprize, Danny
Executive Director of Information Technology
Information Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2796
dmainprize@southernregional.edu
Maison, Amy
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marketing, and Public Relations
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3977
amaison@southernregional.edu
Marshall, Barry
Business Administrative Technology Faculty
School of Business
High School Only
O: (229) 567-4377
bmarshall@southernregional.edu