Clear Filter
Kent, Kathryn
Dean for School of Arts & Sciences
Academic Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2606
kkent@southernregional.edu
Kilgore, Carol
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7003
ckilgore@southernregional.edu
King, Kemeshia
Library Assistant
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7020
kking@southernregional.edu
King, Sherry
Surgical Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2638
sking@southernregional.edu
Kirkpatrick, Ronda
Asccoiate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3127
rkirkpatrick@southernregional.edu
Knight, Sybil
Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty - Colquitt County HS
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 890-6141
sknight@southernregional.edu
Knight, Ashley
Financial Aid Specialist
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-3013
aknight@southernregional.edu
Kurtz, Don
Institutional Research Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3979
dkurtz@southernregional.edu
Lee, Dennis
Vice President for Economic Development
Economic Development
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2414
dlee@southernregional.edu
Lewis, Dana
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7027
dlewis@southernregional.edu
Lindsey, Randy
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2604
rlindsey@southernregional.edu
Lofton, Linda
Business Technology Faculty
Business & Office Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4198
llofton@southernregional.edu