Clear Filter
Long, Dr. Jeanine
Director for Career Services and Counseling, Section 504 Coordinator
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2668
jlong@southernregional.edu
Lovvorn, Judi
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4163
jlovvorn@southernregional.edu
Lowe, Gloria
Student Navigator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2795
glowe@southernregional.edu
Mainprize, Danny
Executive Director of Information Technology
Information Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2796
dmainprize@southernregional.edu
Maison, Amy
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marketing, and Public Relations
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3977
amaison@southernregional.edu
Martin, John
Land, Forest, Wildlife Management Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 850-0943
jmartin@southernregional.edu
Mathis, Stephen
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4225
smathis@southernregional.edu
May, Sarah E
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2410
F: (229) 225-5289
smay@southernregional.edu
Mayer, Cary
Mechatronics Faculty
Mechatronics
Cairo
McCardle, Karen
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4133
kmccardle@southernregional.edu
McCoy, B.A., RRT, CPFT, Miranda
Respiratory Care Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3938
mmccoy@southernregional.edu
McCutchen, Florence
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4014
fmccutchen@southernregional.edu