Clear Filter
McDonald, Sonja
Cosmetology Faculty - TCHS
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 391-2607
smcdonald@southernregional.edu
McFarland, John
Carpentry Faculty - CCHS
School of Industrial Technology
High School Only
O: (229) 890-6141
jmmcfarland@southernregional.edu
McInvale, Brittany
Director of Resource Development
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2415
McNair, April
Administrative Assistant/Dispatcher
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6858
amcnair@southernregional.edu
Meads, Amanda
Student Affairs Assistant
Student Affairs
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4166
ameads@southernregional.edu
Miller, Tammy
Respiratory Care Program Chair
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5094
tmiller@southernregional.edu
Miller, Mason
Automotive Technology Program Chair
SRTC-Moultrie
rmiller@southernregional.edu
Miller, David Cory
Welding Faculty
School of Industrial TechnologyMoultrie IDC
dmiller@southernregional.edu
Mitchell, Joyce
Secretary
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5030
jmitchell@southernregional.edu
Mitchell, RT(R), Tarika
Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
SRTC-Moultrie
O: (229) 891-7030
tmitchell@southernregional.edu
Mobley, Glenn
Air Conditioning Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5084
gmobley@southernregional.edu
Moore, Joel
Natural Sciences Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2572
jmoore@southernregional.edu