Clear Filter
Moser, Paula
Student Affairs Assistant
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2603
pmoser@southernregional.edu
Moye, Kimberly
Clinical Laboratory Technology Clinical Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2740
kmoye@southernregional.edu
Murphy-Henton, Sharonda
Medical Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2651
smurphy-henton@southernregional.edu
Murray, Cindy
FA Specialist / VA Certifying Official
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4131
cmurray@southernregional.edu
Murray, Karen
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2542
kmurray@southernregional.edu
Newton, Lisa
Special Populations Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4132
lnewton@southernregional.edu
Nix, Victoria
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Cairo
O: (229) 378-2909
vnix@southernregional.edu
Nolan, Matthew
Radiologic Technology Program Chair
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5287
mnolan@southernregional.edu
Patterson, Danny
WIOA Program Assistant
Academic Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 891-7011
dpatterson@southernregional.edu
Peacock, Steve
Director of Facilities
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4234
speacock@southernregional.edu
Peppers, Carol
Administrative Support Assistant
Administrative Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4096
cpeppers@southernregional.edu
Pierce, Stephanie
Surgical Technology
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5205
spierce@southernregional.edu