Clear Filter
Nix, Victoria
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Cairo
O: (229) 378-2909
vnix@southernregional.edu
Nolan, Matthew
Radiologic Technology Program Chair
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5287
mnolan@southernregional.edu
O'Meara, Dr. Ronald
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3978
F: (229) 225-4330
romeara@southernregional.edu
Patterson, Danny
WIOA Program Assistant
Academic Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2620
dpatterson@southernregional.edu
Peacock, Steve
Director of Facilities
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4234
speacock@southernregional.edu
Pearson-Martin, PN, Felisha
Practical Nursing Faculty
SRTC-Thomasville
Building B, Office 117
O: (229) 227-2566
fmartin@southernregional.edu
Peppers, Carol
Administrative Support Assistant
Administrative Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4096
cpeppers@southernregional.edu
Pierce, Stephanie
Surgical Technology
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5205
spierce@southernregional.edu
Pittman, Gwen
Learning Support Services Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5070
gpittman@southernregional.edu
Poitevint, Sharon
Veterinary Technology Faculty
Veterinary Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3174
spoitevint@southernregional.edu
Ponder, Mandy
High School Coordinator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 391-2611
mponder@southernregional.edu
Posey, Cole
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Marketing
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3995
cposey@southernregional.edu