Clear Filter
Presley, Todd
Maintenance Supervisor
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
tpresley@southernregional.edu
Pullen, Melissa
Paramedicine Program Chair
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4080
mpullen@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
CNA/Patient Care Assisting MOWR
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville (Pelham HS & Cairo HS)
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Rakestraw, Tara
Criminal Justice Technology Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4171
trakestraw@southernregional.edu
Redmond, Ms. Penny
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5067
predmond@southernregional.edu
Reed, Leigh Ann
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton Building B, Office 113
O: (229) 391-6955
lreed@southernregional.edu
Reeves, Lisa
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
SRTC Adult Education
Bainbridge
O: (229) 248-2517
lisa.reeves@bainbridge.edu
Revels, Denik
Business Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Building A, Office 217
O: (229) 217-4199
drevels@southernregional.edu
Reynolds, Jennifer
Social Work Assistant Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3212
jreynolds@southernregional.edu
Richardson, Becky
Student Success Center Instructor
Academic Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2624
brichardson@southernregional.edu