Clear Filter
Pittman, Gwen
Learning Support Services Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5070
gpittman@southernregional.edu
Poitevint, Sharon
Veterinary Technology Faculty
Veterinary Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3174
spoitevint@southernregional.edu
Ponder, Mandy
High School Coordinator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 391-2611
mponder@southernregional.edu
Posey, Cole
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Marketing
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3995
cposey@southernregional.edu
Powell, Bonnie
Occupational Coach-TAACCCT Grant
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
B-213
O: (229) 225-5093
F: (229) 227-5465
bpowell@southernregional.edu
Presley, Todd
Maintenance Supervisor
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
tpresley@southernregional.edu
Pullen, Melissa
Paramedicine Program Chair
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4080
mpullen@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
CNA/Patient Care Assisting MOWR
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville (Pelham HS & Cairo HS)
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Rakestraw, Tara
Criminal Justice Technology Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4171
trakestraw@southernregional.edu
Redmond, Ms. Penny
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5067
predmond@southernregional.edu