Clear Filter
Posey, Rebecca
Accounts Receivable Technician
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6848
rposey@southernregional.edu
Powell, Bonnie
Occupational Coach-TAACCCT Grant
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
B-213
O: (229) 225-5093
F: (229) 227-5465
bpowell@southernregional.edu
Powell, Kellie
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-3005
kpowell@southernregional.edu
Presley, Todd
Maintenance Supervisor
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
tpresley@southernregional.edu
Presley, Dillon
Upward Bound Coordinator
SRTC
Pelham High School
O: (229) 921-0186
dpresley@southernregional.edu
Pullen, Melissa
Paramedicine Program Chair
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4080
mpullen@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
CNA/Patient Care Assisting MOWR
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville (Pelham HS & Cairo HS)
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Rakestraw, Tara
Criminal Justice Technology Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4171
trakestraw@southernregional.edu
Redmond, Ms. Penny
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5067
predmond@southernregional.edu
Reed, Leigh Ann
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton Building B, Office 113
O: (229) 391-6955
lreed@southernregional.edu