Clear Filter
Robison, Ken
Carpentry Faculty
School of Industrial TechnologyMoultrie IDC
O: (229) 217-4153
krobison@southernregional.edu
Rogers, Pierre
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
Moultire
O: (229) 821-6814
progers@southernregional.edu
Roney, Eric
Fire Science Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2660
eroney@southernregional.edu
Rushing, Ron
Math Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3181
rrushing@southernregional.edu
Sanchez, Christine
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2581
cparrish@southernregional.edu
Sanders, Veronica
Economic Development Director
Economic Development
Moultrie Building A, Office 128
O: (229) 217-4257
vsanders@southernregional.edu
Sanford, Tim
Grounds Maintenance
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
tsanford@southernregional.edu
Sangster, Vickie
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137
Scarborough, Andrew
Mechatronics Faculty
Mechatronics
Tift County High School
ascarborough@southernregional.edu
Scoggins, Amy
Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2687
ascoggins@southernregional.edu
Scully, Libby
Payroll Technician
Human Resources/Payroll
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3964
lscully@southernregional.edu
Semones, Charles "Andy"
Adult Education Coordinator
Adult Education
Thomasville Building E, Office 23
O: (229) 225-3932
csemones@southernregional.edu