Clear Filter
Shiver, Kim
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2558
kshiver@southernregional.edu
Short, Lora Beth
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4135
lshort@southernregional.edu
Sierra, Gina
Medical Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2651
gsierra@southernregional.edu
Simmons, Brad
Welding & Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2634
bsimmons@southernregional.edu
Simpson, Jennifer
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources/Payroll
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5072
jsimpson@southernregional.edu
Sirmans, RN, MSN, Tarnishia
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2494
tsirmans@southernregional.edu
Skinner, Juliet A
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3922
F: (229) 227-2727
jskinner@southernregional.edu
Slaughter, Sharon
Psychology Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Thomasville
sslaughter@southernregional.edu
Sledge, Hope
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tift County High School
hsledge@southernregional.edu
Smith, Vickie
Clinical Laboratory Technology Program Director
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5203
gsmith@southernregional.edu
Smith, Mary Alice
Maintenance Secretary
Maintenance
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 227-2458
masmith@southernregional.edu
Smith, Debra
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville Building B, Office 116
O: (229) 227-2903
dsmith@southernregional.edu