Clear Filter
Reeves, Lisa
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
SRTC Adult Education
Bainbridge
O: (229) 248-2517
lisa.reeves@bainbridge.edu
Revels, Denik
Business Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Building A, Office 217
O: (229) 217-4199
drevels@southernregional.edu
Reynolds, Susanne
Director of Economic Development
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6078
sreynolds@southernregional.edu
Richardson, Becky
Student Success Center Instructor
Academic Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2624
brichardson@southernregional.edu
Robison, Ken
Carpentry Faculty
School of Industrial TechnologyMoultrie IDC
O: (229) 217-4153
krobison@southernregional.edu
Rogers, Pierre
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
Moultire
O: (229) 821-6814
progers@southernregional.edu
Roney, Eric
Fire Science Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2660
eroney@southernregional.edu
Rushing, Ron
Math Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3181
rrushing@southernregional.edu
Sanchez, Christine
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2581
cparrish@southernregional.edu
Sanders, Veronica
Economic Development Director
Economic Development
Moultrie Building A, Office 128
O: (229) 217-4257
vsanders@southernregional.edu
Sanford, Tim
Grounds Maintenance
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
tsanford@southernregional.edu
Sangster, Vickie
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137