Clear Filter
Sanchez, Christine
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2581
cparrish@southernregional.edu
Sanders, Veronica
Economic Development Director
Economic Development
Moultrie Building A, Office 128
O: (229) 217-4257
vsanders@southernregional.edu
Sanford, Tim
Grounds Maintenance
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
tsanford@southernregional.edu
Sangster, Vickie
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137
Scoggins, Amy
Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2687
ascoggins@southernregional.edu
Scully, Libby
Payroll Technician
Human Resources/Payroll
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3964
lscully@southernregional.edu
Semones, Charles "Andy"
Adult Education Coordinator
Adult Education
Thomasville Building E, Office 23
O: (229) 225-3932
csemones@southernregional.edu
Shiver, Kim
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2558
kshiver@southernregional.edu
Short, Lora Beth
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4135
lshort@southernregional.edu
Simmons, Brad
Welding & Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2634
bsimmons@southernregional.edu
Simpson, Jennifer
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources/Payroll
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5072
jsimpson@southernregional.edu
Sirmans, RN, MSN, Tarnishia
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2494
tsirmans@southernregional.edu