Clear Filter
Slaughter, Sharon
Psychology Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Thomasville
sslaughter@southernregional.edu
Sledge, Hope
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tift County High School
hsledge@southernregional.edu
Smith, Vickie
Clinical Laboratory Technology Program Director
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5203
gsmith@southernregional.edu
Smith, Mary Alice
Maintenance Secretary
Maintenance
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 227-2458
masmith@southernregional.edu
Smith, Debra
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville Building B, Office 116
O: (229) 227-2903
dsmith@southernregional.edu
Smith, Donald
Mechatronics Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tift County High School
msmith@southernregional.edu
Snodgrass, Jay
English Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3993
jsnodgrass@southernregional.edu
Sparkman, Yvonne
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4134
ysparkman@southernregional.edu
Spencer, Buffie
Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7030
bspencer@southernregional.edu
Spicer, Udella
Executive Director of Library Services
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4159
uspicer@southernregional.edu
Spooner, James
Campus Police Chief
Operations
All Campus Locations
jspooner@southernregional.edu
Stanaland, Missy
High School Coordinator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2686
mstanaland@southernregional.edu