Skip to main content
Barbee, Angela
Administrative Assistant for VP of Operations
Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2613
abarbee@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faulty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrett, Connie
Retention and Special Population Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2676
cbarrett@southernregional.edu
Barron, Ruby
Administrative Assistant
Economic Development
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2579
Barrow, Carla
Dean for School of Health Sciences
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5077
Bentley, April
Payroll Technician
Human Resources
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4255
abentley@southernregional.edu
Benton, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu
Bivins, Heidi
Health Sciences Laboratory Coordinator
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2571
hbivins@southernregional.edu
Blackwell, Kellie
Registrar Office Assistant
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2689
kblackwell@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4180
rclark@southernregional.edu
Boss, Karen
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
Tift Area
O: (229) 391-2615
kboss@southernregional.edu