Clear Filter
Studebaker-Coppage, Maria
English Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5202
mcoppage@southernregional.edu
Swilley, Polly
Librarian
Library Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2576
pswilley@southernregional.edu
Swilley, RN-MSN, Magan
Practical Nursing Program Chair
Practical Nursing
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2903
mswilley@southernregional.edu
Tawzer, Melody
Accounting Program Chair
School of Business
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2621
mtawzer@southernregional.edu
Taylor, Faye
Purchasing Technician
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4187
ftaylor@southernregional.edu
Taylor, Cliff
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2650
ctaylor@southernregional.edu
Terrell, Ellen
Adult Education Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5066
eterrell@southernregional.edu
Terry, Jennifer
Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4151
jterry@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Karla
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4170
kthomas@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Adriane
Business & Computer Technology
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4224
athomas@southernregional.edu
Tillman, Jason
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7011
jtillman@southernregional.edu