Clear Filter
Stanaland, Missy
High School Coordinator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2686
mstanaland@southernregional.edu
Stanfill, Linda
Distance Education Facilitator and Pearson Vue Administrator
Distance Education
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4157
lstanfill@southernregional.edu
Stewart, Amy
Allied Health Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2652
astewart@southernregional.edu
Stokes, Robert
Business & Computer Technology
Cairo
O: (229) 391-2618
rstokes@southernregional.edu
Stone, Roxanne
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway Campus
O: (229) 217-4164
rstone@southernregional.edu
Strawder, Kris
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2610
kstrawder@southernregional.edu
Strickland, Tina
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean for School of Professional Services
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4141
tstrickland@southernregional.edu
Studebaker-Coppage, Maria
English Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5202
mcoppage@southernregional.edu
Swilley, Polly
Librarian
Library Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2576
pswilley@southernregional.edu
Swilley, RN-MSN, Magan
Practical Nursing Program Chair
Practical Nursing
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2903
mswilley@southernregional.edu
Tawzer, Melody
Accounting Program Chair
School of Business
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2621
mtawzer@southernregional.edu