Clear Filter
Tompkins, James
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2659
jtompkins@southernregional.edu
Tompkins, Paul
Cosmetology Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4168
ptompkins@southernregional.edu
Tostenson, Wendi
Registrar
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4142
wtostenson@southernregional.edu
Tucker, Sheila
Learning Support Reading & Early Childhood Care Education
School of Arts & Sciences
Moultrie
Office B-111
O: (229) 217-4130
stucker@southernregional.edu
Turpin, Tony
Clinical Coordinator
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3957
aturpin@southernregional.edu
Tyson, Rebecca
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4220
rtyson@southernregional.edu
Underwood, Michaela
Neuromuscular Massage Therapist Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4160
munderwood@southernregional.edu
VanLandingham, David
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 U.S. Highway 19
Thomasville, 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5038
F: (229) 225-4330
dvanlandingham@southernregional.edu
Walden, Henry
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
hwalden@southernregional.edu
Walden, Cora
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5004
cwalden@southernregional.edu
Walker, Gwen
CNA/Patient Care Assisting MOWR
School of Health Sciences
Tift County High School
O: (229) 387-2475
gwalker@southernregional.edu
Wallace, Leigh
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4143
lwallace@southernregional.edu