Clear Filter
Taylor, Cliff
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2650
ctaylor@southernregional.edu
Terrell, Ellen
Adult Education Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5066
eterrell@southernregional.edu
Terry, Jennifer
Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4151
jterry@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Karla
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4170
kthomas@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Adriane
Business & Computer Technology
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4224
athomas@southernregional.edu
Tillman, Jason
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 891-7011
jtillman@southernregional.edu
Tompkins, James
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2659
jtompkins@southernregional.edu
Tompkins, Paul
Cosmetology Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4168
ptompkins@southernregional.edu
Tostenson, Wendi
Registrar
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4142
wtostenson@southernregional.edu
Tucker, Sheila
Learning Support Reading & Early Childhood Care Education
School of Arts & Sciences
Moultrie
Office B-111
O: (229) 217-4130
stucker@southernregional.edu
Turpin, Tony
Radiology Technology Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3957
aturpin@southernregional.edu
Tyson, Rebecca
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4220
rtyson@southernregional.edu