Clear Filter
Stokes, Robert
Business & Computer Technology
Cairo
O: (229) 391-2618
rstokes@southernregional.edu
Stone, Roxanne
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway Campus
O: (229) 217-4164
rstone@southernregional.edu
Strawder, Kris
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2610
kstrawder@southernregional.edu
Strickland, Tina
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean for School of Professional Services
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4141
tstrickland@southernregional.edu
Studebaker-Coppage, Maria
English Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5202
mcoppage@southernregional.edu
Swilley, Polly
Librarian
Library Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2576
pswilley@southernregional.edu
Tawzer, Melody
Accounting Program Chair
School of Business
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2621
mtawzer@southernregional.edu
Taylor, Faye
Purchasing Technician
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4187
ftaylor@southernregional.edu
Taylor, Cliff
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2650
ctaylor@southernregional.edu
Terry, Jennifer
Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4151
jterry@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Karla
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4170
kthomas@southernregional.edu