Clear Filter
Wallace, Leigh
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4143
lwallace@southernregional.edu
Ward, Regina
Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assisting Faculty & Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4249
rward@southernregional.edu
Watson, Mary Beth
Economic Development Coordinator
Economic Development
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4257
mwatson@southernregional.edu
Weaver, Lisa
Book Store Manager
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty - Turner County High
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Gwen
Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
Wilkerson, Darrell
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2600
dwilkerson@southernregional.edu
Williams, Jayme
Land Forest Wildlife Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3149
jwilliams@southernregional.edu
Willis, Carol
TAACCCT Project Director
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3239
cwillis@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Kerrie
Commercial Truck Driving Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2644
kwilson@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Peggy
Director of Distance Education
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4227
pwilson@southernregional.edu