Clear Filter
Walden, Cora
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5004
cwalden@southernregional.edu
Walker, Gwen
CNA/Patient Care Assisting MOWR
School of Health Sciences
Tift County High School
O: (229) 387-2475
gwalker@southernregional.edu
Walker, Shannan
Adult Education Coordinator
SRTC-Moultrie/Tifton
O: (229) 391-2615
swalker@southernregional.edu
Wallace, Leigh
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4143
lwallace@southernregional.edu
Ward, Regina
Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assisting Faculty & Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4249
rward@southernregional.edu
Washington, Rasheen
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
SRTC-Tifton
Tift County HS
rwashington@southernregional.edu
Weaver, Lisa
Book Store Manager
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
West, Renn
Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aid Faculty
SRTC-Thomasville
Thomasville HS & Pelham HS
rwest@southernregional.edu
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty - Turner County High
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Gwen
Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
Whittington, Josh
Training Services Coordinator
SRTC-Tifton
Building J, Office 125
O: (229) 386-3229
jwhittington@southernregional.edu