Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Weaver, Lisa
Book Store Manager
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
Westbrook, Garrett
Accounting Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5078
gwestbrook@southernregional.edu
White, Gwen
Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
Whitfield, Kandace
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4168
kwhitfield@southernregional.edu
Whittington, Josh
RAMP/IST Faculty - TCHS
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 387-2475
jwhittington@southernregional.edu
Wilkerson, Darrell
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2600
dwilkerson@southernregional.edu
Williams, Jayme
Land Forest Wildlife Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3149
jwilliams@southernregional.edu
Willis, Carol
TAACCCT Project Director
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3239
cwillis@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Chileshe
Institutional Research Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4202
cwilson@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Kerrie
Commercial Truck Driving Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2644
kwilson@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Peggy
Director of Distance Education
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4227
pwilson@southernregional.edu