Skip to main content
Boyd, Robin
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Business Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4127
rboyd@southernregional.edu
Braswell, Ariel
Adult Education Instructional Aid
Adult Education
Sylvester
O: (229) 777-2177
F: (229) 777-2174
abraswell@southernregional.edu
Brock, Sharon
Campus Representative
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 378-2901
sbrock@southernregional.edu
Brooks, Dana
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 225-2574
dbrooks@southernregional.edu
Brown, Andre
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
abrown@southernregional.edu
Brown, Lisa
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4192
lbrown@southernregional.edu
Brown , Yvonne
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
ybrown@southernregional.edu
Brown, Mark
Emergency Medical Technician Faculty
Moultrie & Tifton
O: +2292174209 (229) 391-2622
mbrown@southernregional.edu
Brown, Christie
EMR Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
cbrown@southernregional.edu
Bryant, Tammy
Associate of Science in Nursing Program Director
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2980
tbryant@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , David
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2616
dbuckholts@southernregional.edu