Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Burnette, Jill
Medical Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4195
jburnette@southernregional.edu
Burns, Kelley
Talent Search Advisor
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville/Cairo
O: (229) 672-9088
kburns@southernregional.edu
Burtle, Melissa
Director of Adult Education
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4210
mburtle@southernregional.edu
Byrd, Sue
Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4174
sbyrd@southernregional.edu
Carper, Charles
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2600
ccarper@southernregional.edu
Carter, Abigail (Abby)
Dean for the School(s) of Business and Industrial Technology
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3177
acarter@southernregional.edu
Christian, Patricia
Business & Office Technology Faculty
School of Business
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2580
pchristian@southernregional.edu
Christopher, Jeff
Automotive Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5085
jchristopher@southernregional.edu
Clark , Andy
Electronics Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4173
atclark@southernregional.edu
Clark, Zack
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
zclark@southernregional.edu
Clements, J. Mike
Air Conditioning Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie
Thomasville
O: (229) 217-4499
jclements@southernregional.edu
Clements, Neil
Business Management Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5087
nclements@southernregional.edu