Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Collins, Sara
Director of Accounting
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2811
scollins@southernregional.edu
Conger, Mary Evelyn
Horticulture Faculty - Tiftarea Academy
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 382-0436
mconger@southernregional.edu
Cooper, Daniel
Tutoring Center Instructor
Tutoring
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3176
dcooper@southernregional.edu
Cooper, Moses
Custodian
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
Cooper, Brandi
Distance Education Specialist
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4326
bcooper@southernregional.edu
Copeland, Penny
Esthetics Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4221
pcopeland@southernregional.edu
Corker, Theresa
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2459
tcorker@southernregional.edu
Cox, Ross
Vice President of Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4191
rcox@southernregional.edu
Crockett, Ruth, BSN, RN
School of Health Sciences
Allied Health/PCA Faculty
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4078
rcrockett@southernregional.edu
Croft, Wanda
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 821-0221
Daniel, Kaneil
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5071
kdaniel@southernregional.edu
Daniell, Kelly S.
Director of Economic Development
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2635
kdaniell@southernregional.edu