Clear Filter
Corker, Theresa
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2459
tcorker@southernregional.edu
Cox, Ross
Vice President of Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4191
rcox@southernregional.edu
Craft, Terri
English Faculty
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2741
tcraft@southernregional.edu
Crockett, Ruth, BSN, RN
School of Health Sciences
Allied Health/PCA Faculty
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4078
rcrockett@southernregional.edu
Croft, Wanda
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 821-0221
Daniel, Kaneil
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5071
kdaniel@southernregional.edu
Daniell, Kelly S.
Director of Economic Development
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2635
kdaniell@southernregional.edu
Davis, Susan
Business Technology Faculty
Business & Office Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2648
sdavis@southernregional.edu
Day, Rusty
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton (Tift County HS)
O: (229) 391-2649
rday@southernregional.edu
Delk, LaDonna
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 522-3641
ldelk@southernregional.edu
Dillard, Asha
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3076
adillard@southernregional.edu
Drew, Tammy
Receptionist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5060
tdrew@southernregional.edu