Skip to main content
Daniel, Kaneil
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5071
kdaniel@southernregional.edu
Daniell, Kelly S.
Director of Economic Development
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2635
kdaniell@southernregional.edu
Davis, Susan
Business Technology Faculty
Business & Office Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2648
sdavis@southernregional.edu
Davis, LeVetta, Ed.S.
Psychology Instructor, NTHS Advisor
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2570
F: (229) 227-2469
ldavis@southernregional.edu
Day, Rusty
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2649
rday@southernregional.edu
Dekle, Holly
Student Success Center Instructor
Student Success Center
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3930
hdekle@southernregional.edu
Delk, LaDonna
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 522-3641
ldelk@southernregional.edu
Dillard, Asha
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3076
adillard@southernregional.edu
Drew, Tammy
Receptionist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5060
tdrew@southernregional.edu
Dunn, Ann
Early Childhood Care and Education Faculty
School of Professional Services
Cairo
O: (229) 378-2905
adunn@southernregional.edu
Edmonds-Smith, Krystal
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2846
ksmith@southernregional.edu
Evans, David
Vice President of Operations
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2609
devans@southernregional.edu