Skip to main content
Everett, Charles
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2582
ceverett@southernregional.edu
Ewell, Fredrick
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
Professional Services
Cairo
O: (229) 378-2907
fewell@southernregional.edu
Faircloth, Chad
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5095
cfaircloth@southernregional.edu
Fleming, Vikki
Records Secretary
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2689
vfleming@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Sandy
Surgical Technology Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2653
scfletcher@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Steve
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4170
sfletcher@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Ed.S., Ava Leigh
Moultrie Veterans Parkway Campus
School of Arts and Sciences
O: (229) 871-7024
afletcher@southernregional.edu
Folsom, Daniel
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu
Fowler, Jan
Adult Education Secretary
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Freeland, Sheri
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-3713
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
Fritz, Ed
CIS Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5242
efritz@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Alicia
Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu