Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Faircloth, Chad
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5095
cfaircloth@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Sandy
Surgical Technology Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2653
scfletcher@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Steve
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4170
sfletcher@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Ed.S., Ava Leigh
Moultrie Veterans Parkway Campus
School of Arts and Sciences
O: (229) 871-7024
afletcher@southernregional.edu
Folsom, Daniel
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu
Fowler, Jan
Adult Education Secretary
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Freeland, Sheri
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-3713
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
Fritz, Ed
CIS Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5242
efritz@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Alicia
Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Scotty
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2604
sfunderburk@southernregional.edu
Glass , Jim
Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137
jglass@southernregional.edu