Skip to main content
Glass , Jim
Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137
jglass@southernregional.edu
Gonzalez, Ubaldo
Industrial Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2639
ugonzalez@southernregional.edu
Goodman, Debbie
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3978
dgoodman@southernregional.edu
Graham, Thomas
Automotive Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5085
tgraham@southernregional.edu
Gray, Tamera
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Online Only
tgray@southernregional.edu
Gray, Deborah
Director of Knowledge Management
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4087
dgray@southernregional.edu
Greer, Ronnie
Commercial Truck Driving Program
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2644
rgreer@southernregional.edu
Griffin, George
Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities
Tifton
ggriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffin, Lisa W.
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4144
lgriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffin, Sandra
Adult Education Instructor
Adult Education
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2615
sgriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffith, Ralph
Drafting Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5088
rgriffith@southernregional.edu
Grooms, Claudia
Virtual Hospital & Technology Innovations Coordinator
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5201
cgrooms@southernregional.edu