Clear Filter
Freeland, Sheri
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-3713
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
French, Jessica
High School Coordinator
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
jfrench@southernregional.edu
Fritz, Ed
CIS Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5242
efritz@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Alicia
Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Funderburke, Carolyn
Human Resources Coordinator
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6856
cfunderburke@southernregional.edu
Glass , Jim
Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137
jglass@southernregional.edu
Gordon, Taneisha
Upward Bound Coordinator
SRTC
Pelham High School
O: (229) 456-4695
tgordon@southernregional.edu
Grant, Mattie
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Sylvester
O: (229) 777-2177
F: (229) 777-2174
mgrant@southernregional.edu
Gray, Tamera
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Online Only
tgray@southernregional.edu
Gray, Deborah
Director of Knowledge Management
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 U.S. Highway 19
Thomasville, 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4087
dgray@southernregional.edu
Green, Jennifer
Social Work Assistant Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3212
jreynolds@southernregional.edu