Clear Filter
Grant, Mattie
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Sylvester
O: (229) 777-2177
F: (229) 777-2174
mgrant@southernregional.edu
Gray, Tamera
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Online Only
tgray@southernregional.edu
Gray, Deborah
Director of Knowledge Management
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 U.S. Highway 19
Thomasville, 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4087
dgray@southernregional.edu
Green, Jennifer
Social Work Assistant Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3212
jreynolds@southernregional.edu
Greer, Ronnie
Commercial Truck Driving Program
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2644
rgreer@southernregional.edu
Griffin, George
Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities
Tifton
ggriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffin, Lisa W.
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4144
lgriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffith, Ralph
Drafting Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5088
rgriffith@southernregional.edu
Grooms, Claudia
Virtual Hospital & Technology Innovations Coordinator
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5201
cgrooms@southernregional.edu
Hall , Laura
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4254
lhall@southernregional.edu
Hancock, Wanda
Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5089
whancock@southernregional.edu
Harding, Heather
Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5036
hharding@southernregional.edu