Clear Filter
Greer, Ronnie
Commercial Truck Driving Program
School of Professional Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2644
rgreer@southernregional.edu
Griffin, George
Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities
Tifton
ggriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffin, Lisa W.
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4144
lgriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffith, Ralph
Drafting Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5088
rgriffith@southernregional.edu
Grooms, Claudia
Virtual Hospital & Technology Innovations Coordinator
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5201
cgrooms@southernregional.edu
Hall , Laura
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4254
lhall@southernregional.edu
Hancock, Wanda
Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5089
whancock@southernregional.edu
Harding, Heather
Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5036
hharding@southernregional.edu
Harper, Terry
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3967
tharper@southernregional.edu
Harrell, Homer
Campus Police Officer
SRTC-Bainbridge
hharrell@southernregional.edu
Harris, Lynn
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5292
lharris@southernregional.edu
Harrison, Katie
Distance Education Coordinator and Chief Pearson Vue Test Administrator
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4172