Clear Filter
Hancock, Wanda
Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5089
whancock@southernregional.edu
Harding, Heather
Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5036
hharding@southernregional.edu
Harper, Terry
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3967
tharper@southernregional.edu
Harris, Lynn
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Adult Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5292
lharris@southernregional.edu
Harrison, Katie
Distance Education Coordinator and Chief Pearson Vue Test Administrator
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4172
Harrison, Sherry
Medical Assisting Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville Building C, Office 16
O: (229) 225-5081
sharrison@southernregional.edu
Hartley, Karen
Financial Aid Technician
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4162
khartley@southernregional.edu
Hathaway, Kay
Accounting Technician
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5073
khathaway@southernregional.edu
Hayes, Janice
Custodian
Facilities
Thomasville
jhayes@southernregional.edu
Heard, Heather
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4138
hheard@southernregional.edu
Heard, Michael
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4207
mheard@southernregional.edu
Herring, Christa
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5068