Skip to main content

Real Estate Courses

The Georgia Real Estate Commission approves computer-based programs. These courses provide a high-quality alternative to classroom lecture courses. Independent study courses are convenient and participants may choose when to begin a program. Other major advantages are that students can study when it is most convenient and may elect to study at home or in one of SRTC's computer labs.

SRTC has partnered with OnCourse Learning to provide you with the best Online Real Estate Courses available!

Nationwide General Links:

Real Estate:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/real-estate/?ernid=542

Appraisal: http://www.careerwebschool.com/appraisal/?ernid=542

Home Inspection:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/home-inspection/?ernid=542

Georgia Links:

Real Estate: http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/real-estate/?ernid=542

Appraisal:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/appraisal/?ernid=542

Home Inspection:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/home-inspection/ernid=542

GA Sales Pre-License:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/real-estate/sales-pre-license/?ernid=542

GA Sales Post-License: http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/real-estate/sales-post-license/?ernid=542

GA Broker Pre-License:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/real-estate/broker-pre-license/?ernid=542

GA Continuing Education:  http://www.careerwebschool.com/georgia/real-estate/continuing-education/?ernid=542

 

For more information, please contact the Economic Development office:

  • Thomasville 229-227-2579
  • Moultrie:  229-217-4257
  • Tifton: 229-386-3169