Clear Filter
Avery, Charles
EMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4285
cavery@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Dean for School of Health Sciences
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5077
cbarrow@southernregional.edu
Bell, Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
SRTC-Blakley
O: (229) 724-2415
cbell@southernregional.edu
Benton, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu
Bivins, Heidi
Health Sciences Laboratory Coordinator
General Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2571
hbivins@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4180
rclark@southernregional.edu
Boles, Holly
Student Success Center Instructor
Student Success Center
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3930
hdekle@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Celesta
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4275
cboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
AEMT Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu
Brown, Mark
Emergency Medical Technician Faculty
Moultrie & Tifton
O: +2292174209 (229) 391-2622
mbrown@southernregional.edu