Clear Filter
Alexander, RN, Telia
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2170
talexander@southernregional.edu
Anderson, LaDonna
Emergency Medical Responder Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
landerson@southernregional.edu
Andrews, Crysta
Health Information Management Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2162
candrews@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Executive Director of Advisement and Professional Development
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Bell, R. Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Blakely
40 Harold Ragan Drive
Blakely, GA 39823
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 724-2415
rbell@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Marketing Management Program Chair
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4180
rblalock@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
Paramedicine Clinical Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu
Braswell, Brad
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4262
bbraswell@southernregional.edu
Brock, Amy, MSN, RN
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4251
abrock@southernregional.edu
Bruner, Samantha
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-4592
F: (229) 234-2188
sbruner@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , Sandra
Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4179
sbuckholts@southernregional.edu