Clear Filter
Akery, RT(R), Tarika
Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7030
tmitchell@southernregional.edu
Arline, Rhonda
Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aide Program Chair
Information Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2622
rarline@southernregional.edu
Avery, Charles
EMT Faculty
Information Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4285
cavery@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
Operations
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
Administrative Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Dean for Academic Affairs School of Health Sciences
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5077
cbarrow@southernregional.edu
Bell, Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
Information Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 724-2415
cbell@southernregional.edu
Benton, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu
Bivins, Heidi
Program Chair / Health Sciences Laboratory Coordinator
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2571
hbivins@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Program Chair, Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4180
rblalock@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Celesta
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
Bainbridge, GA, USA
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4275
cboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
AEMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu