Clear Filter
Ashton, RN, MSN, Luanne
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
lashton@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Executive Director of Advisement and Professional Developmnent
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Timmy J
Criminal Justice Technology
School of Professional Services
Tift County High School
1 Blue Devil Way
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
tjbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Dean for Academic Affairs School of Health Sciences
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5077
cbarrow@southernregional.edu
Bell, Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Blakely
40 Harold Ragan Drive
Blakely, GA 39823
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 724-2415
cbell@southernregional.edu
Bennett, Melissia, MSN, RN
Associate of Science Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4252
mbennett@southernregional.edu
Benton, MSN, BSN, RN, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Program Chair, Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4180
rblalock@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Celesta
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4275
cboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
AEMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu
Braswell, Brad
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4262
bbraswell@southernregional.edu