Clear Filter
Crawford, Robby
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4266
rcrawford@southernregional.edu
Crockett, Ruth, BSN, RN
Allied Health/PCA Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4078
rcrockett@southernregional.edu
Davis, Susan
Business Technology Program Chair
School of Business
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2648
sdavis@southernregional.edu
Day, Rusty
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4253
rday@southernregional.edu
DeBruce, Willie
Automotive Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tift County High School
1 Blue Devil Way
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 387-2475
wdebruce@southernregional.edu
Elkins, Owen
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4255
oelkins@southernregional.edu
Elkins, Leslie, Ed. S.
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3181
lelkins@southernregional.edu
Farlow, James
Paramedicine Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2981
jfarlow@southernregional.edu
Fox, M.S., Tiffany N.
Social and Behavioral Science Program Chair and Psychology Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Social and Behavioral Science Program Chair
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7018
tfox@southernregional.edu
Green, Jennifer
Social Work Assistant Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3212
jreynolds@southernregional.edu
Green, Jeremy, PhD
Land, Forest, Wildlife Management Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3149
jlgreen@southernregional.edu
Griffith, Ralph
Drafting Program Chair
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5088
rgriffith@southernregional.edu