Clear Filter
Grooms, MSN, RN, Dr. Claudia
Dean of Health Services
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5077
cgrooms@southernregional.edu
Harper, Terry
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3967
tharper@southernregional.edu
Harrison, CMA (AAMA), B.S.Ed., Sherry
Medical Assisting Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5081
sharrison@southernregional.edu
Herring, T. Shane
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4266
F: (229) 234-2188
therring@southernregional.edu
Hester, Bobbie, RN, MSN
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2652
bhester@southernregional.edu
Hobbs, Jeff
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-4594
F: (229) 234-2188
jhobbs@southernregional.edu
Jones, MA. Ed, Carolyn F.
Early Childhood Care & Education Faulty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2642
cjones@southernregional.edu
Kelso, Karen, MSN, BSN, RN
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4308
kkelso@southernregional.edu
King, Sherry
Surgical Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2638
sking@southernregional.edu
Kirkpatrick, RN, MSN, Ronda
Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4273
rkirkpatrick@southernregional.edu
Lacey, Dr. Jami
Natural Sciences Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 391-2649
jlacey@southernregional.edu
Long, MSN, RN, Megan
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2459
mlong@southernregional.edu