Clear Filter
Nawolski, Corey
Automotive Technology Instructor
Industrial Technology Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5085
cnawolski@southernregional.edu
Neal, Jennifer
CNA/Nurse Aid Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Colquitt County High School
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 890-6141 ext. 23102
jneal@southernregional.edu
Nobles, Benjie
Criminal Justice Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 985-4736
bnobles@southernregional.edu
Ogundu, Dr. Temple
Business Management Program Chair
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4199
togundu@southernregional.edu
Pannell, Ed.S., Leigh
Mathematics Program Chair
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2408
lpannell@southernregional.edu
Parker, Vickie, BSN, RN
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4268
vparker@southernregional.edu
Parker, M.Ed, BBA, Denise
Business Technology Faculty
School of Business
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4258
dparker@southernregional.edu
Payne, Peyton A
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4181
ppayne@southernregional.edu
Pearson-Martin, BSN, RN, Felisha
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2566
fmartin@southernregional.edu
Polley, Kristen
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4252
kpolley@southernregional.edu
Price, Rhonda, AAS, CST
Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Technology
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2653
rprice@southernregional.edu
Price, M.Ed., Amanda
Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3934
aprice@southernregional.edu