Clear Filter
Pullen, M.S., BSN, RN, NRP, Melissa
Paramedicine Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4080
mpullen@southernregional.edu
Quick, Deborah
Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5063
dquick@southernregional.edu
Rakestraw, Tara
Dean for Academic Affairs School of Professional Services
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4171
trakestraw@southernregional.edu
Revels, Denik
Business Management Faculty
School of Business
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5087
drevels@southernregional.edu
Reynolds, Barry
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4260
breynolds@southernregional.edu
Rhodes, RN, Donna
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4277
drhodes@southernregional.edu
Richardson, Becky
Tutor
Academic Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2624
brichardson@southernregional.edu
Roach, Sue, ASN, RN
Practical Nursing Faculty
School Of Health Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2637
sroach@southernregional.edu
Robison, Ken
Carpentry Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4153
krobison@southernregional.edu
Sanchez, Christine
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2581
csanchez@southernregional.edu
Schminky, MSN, BSN, RN, Pam
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4014
pschminky@southernregional.edu
Shores, Julie
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
SRTC-Bainbridge Midtown
315 South Boulevard Drive
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 248-2916
jshores@southernregional.edu