Locations


Customized training and workforce development programs are the core of our business. At Southern Regional Technical College, we believe that a highly trained workforce is vital to the success of any organization.

We are here to serve as your full-service partner in workforce development. Meet SRTC’s economic development team that is ready to serve your organization with a results-driven approach from start to finish.

Mr. Dennis Lee
Vice President for Economic Development
15689 US Highway 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
O: (229) 227-2414
dlee@southernregional.edu

Bainbridge Office:

Susanne Reynolds
Director of Economic Development
The Charles H. Kirbo Regional Center
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
O: (229) 243-3011
sreynolds@southernregional.edu

Moultrie Office:

Cole Posey
Director of Economic Development
800 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
O: (229) 217-4257 | C: (706) 224-9301
cposey@southernregional.edu

Kristen Heatter
Business and Industry Services Specialist
800 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
O: (229) 217-4185
kheatter@southernregional.edu

Thomasville Office:

Rhonda Geiger
Coordinator for Economic Development
15689 US Highway 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
O: (229) 225-4078
rgeiger@southernregional.edu
Ruby Barron
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
15689 US Highway 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
O: (229) 227-2579
rbarron@southernregional.edu
Lacey Harrison
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
15689 US Highway 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
O: (229) 225-3928
lharrison@southernregional.edu

Tifton Office:

Kelly Daniell
Director of Economic Development
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
O: (229) 391-2635
kdaniell@southernregional.edu

Molly Bevan
Business and Industry Specialist
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
O: (229) 386-3169
mbevan@southernregional.edu