Bainbridge Office:

Susanne Reynolds
Director of Economic Development- Bainbridge
The Charles H. Kirbo Regional Center
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39818
O: (229) 243-6980
sreynolds@southernregional.edu

Moultrie Office:

Cole Posey
Director of Economic Development – Moultrie
800 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
O: (229) 217-4257 | C: (706) 224-9301
cposey@southernregional.edu

Kathy King
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
229-217-4185
kking@southernregional.edu

Thomasville Office:

Dennis Lee
Vice President for Economic Development
15689 US Highway 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
O: (229) 227-2414
dlee@southernregional.edu

Rhonda Geiger
Coordinator for Economic Development
229-225-4078
rgeiger@southernregional.edu

Ruby Barron
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
229-227-2579
rbarron@southernregional.edu

April Hataway
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
229-227-2579
ahataway@southernregional.edu

Lacey Harrison
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
229-225-3928
lharrison@southernregional.edu

Tifton Office:

Kelly Daniell
Director of Economic Development - Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
O: 229-391-2635
kdaniell@southernregional.edu

Ashley Britt
Business and Industry Specialist for Economic Development
229-386-3169
abritt@southernregional.edu

Molly Bevan
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
229-386-3169
abritt@southernregional.edu