Photo of Dr. Ron O'Meara
Dr. Ron O’Meara
Vice President for Economic Development

Moultrie Office:

Photo of Ms. Keyondria Harris
Keyondria Harris
Director for Economic Development

Thomasville Office:

Photo of Ms. Lacey Harrison

Lacey Harrison
Director of Economic Development

Photo of Ms. Ruby Barron
Ruby Barron
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development

Tifton Office:

Photo of Ms. Kelly Daniell

Kelly Daniell
Director for Economic Development

Photo of Ms. Molly Bevan

Molly Bevan
Business and Industry Specialist