President’s Leadership Cabinet

Members of the President’s Leadership Cabinet are senior staff members who are critical to the academic and operational success of our students and our College.

Jim GlassMr. Jim Glass

Leigh Wallace

Ms. Leigh Wallace
Executive Vice President & Vice President
for Student Affairs

Ron O'Meara

Dr. Ron O’Meara
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ross Cox

Mr. Ross Cox
Vice President for Administrative Services

Vic Burke

Dr. Victor Burke
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Amy Maison

Dr. Amy Maison
Vice President for Institutional Advancement,
Marketing, and Public Relations

Photo of Mr. Dennis Lee

Mr. Dennis Lee
Vice President for Economic Development

Amy CarterMs. Amy Carter
Special Assistant to the President

George Griffin

Mr. George Griffin
Executive Director of Operations

James SpoonerMr. James Spooner
Chief of Police

Christa Herring

Ms. Christa Herring
Executive Assistant to the President


Carla BarrowMs. Carla Barrow
Dean for School of Health Sciences

Abigale CarterMs. Abigale Carter
Dean for School of Business and School of Industrial Technology
Claudia GroomsDr. Claudia Grooms
Dean for School of Health Sciences
Kathryn KentMs. Kathryn Kent
Dean for School of Arts and Sciences

Tara RakestrawMs. Tara Rakestraw
Dean for School of Professional Services