Dual Enrollment graphic

Contact Us

Dana Lewis
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Moultrie, Tifton
229-891-7027
dlewis@southernregional.edu
Mandy Ponder
High School Coordinator
Moultrie, Tifton
229-391-2611
mponder@southernregional.edu

Laura Kelly

Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Thomasville, Cairo, Pelham, Camilla
229-227-5469
lkelly@southernregional.edu
Missy Stanaland
High School Coordinator
Thomasville, Cairo, Pelham, Camilla
229-227-2686
mstanaland@southernregional.edu

Kellie Powell

Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Bainbridge, Blakely, Colquitt, Donalsonville
(229)421-0174
kpowell@southernregional.edu
Jessica French
High School Coordinator
Bainbridge, Blakely, Colquitt, Donalsonville
(229)421-9952
jfrench@southernregional.edu