Foundation Board of Trustees

The Southern Regional Technical College Foundation Trustees have a vision for the communities of South Georgia. The Trustees realize that technical education has a positive impact on both the economy as well as the quality of life in the community; because of this the Trustees are committed to supporting the College and raising funds to benefit the College.

  • Mr. Chris Addleton, Grady County
  • Mr. Tommy Hill, Chair, Thomas County
  • Mr. Mark Cobb, Treasurer, Thomas County
  • Mr. Jason Harpe, Thomas County
  • Mr. Bob Swadel, Vice Chair, Colquitt County
  • Ms. Janet Liles, Thomas County
  • Mr. Robbie Pitts, Member at Large, Colquitt County
  • Mr. Bo Rosser, Thomas County
  • Mr. Tommy Patel, Thomas County
  • Ms. Rebecca Cline, Grady County
  • Ms. Emily Watson, Colquitt County
  • Mr. Tim Smith, Decatur County
  • Vacant, Decatur County
  • Vacant, Tift County
  • Vacant, Tift County

2021 Meeting Schedule
January 4 – Executive Session
February 1 – Full Board Meeting
April 5 – Executive Session
May 3 – Full Board Meeting
July 12 – Executive Session
August 2 – Full Board Meeting
October 4 – Executive Session
November 1 – Full Board Meeting

To see a copy of the SRTC Foundation's audited financials, please contact a member of our staff at (229) 225-3977.