Clear Filter
Addison, Jack
Campus Police Officer
SRTC-Bainbridge
jaddison@southernregional.edu
Akridge, David
Director of Asset Management
Information Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Aldridge, Gary
Facilities Director
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5294
galdridge@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Paige
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton Campus
panderson@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Alex
Technical Support Specialist
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6867
aanderson@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Makia
Admissions Specialist
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-3182
manderson@southernregional.edu
Avera, Darbie
High School Initiatives and Enrollment Management
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4145
davera@southernregional.edu
Avera, Melissa
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5037
mavera@southernregional.edu
Avery, Charles
EMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4285
cavery@southernregional.edu
Bailey, Audrey
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Tift Area
O: 777-2177
bbailey@southernregional.edu
Baker, Cindy
WIOA Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4166
cbaker@southernregional.edu
Baldree, Janice
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2605
jbaldree@southernregional.edu