Clear Filter
Blackwell, Kellie
Registrar Office Assistant
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2689
kblackwell@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4180
rclark@southernregional.edu
Boles, Holly
Student Success Center Instructor
Student Success Center
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-3930
hdekle@southernregional.edu
Boss, Karen
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
Tift Area
O: (229) 391-2615
kboss@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Robin
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Business Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4127
rboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Celesta
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4275
cboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
AEMT Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu
Britt, Ashley
Business and Industry Specialist
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 386-3169
abritt@southernregional.edu
Brock, Sharon
Campus Representative
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 378-2901
sbrock@southernregional.edu
Brown, Lisa
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4192
lbrown@southernregional.edu
Brown , Yvonne
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
ybrown@southernregional.edu