Clear Filter
Bentley, April
Human Resources Technician
Human Resources
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4255
abentley@southernregional.edu
Benton, MSN, BSN, RN, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu
Bevan, Molly
Business and Industry Specialist
Economic Development
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 386-3169
mbevan@southernregional.edu
Blackwell, Kellie
Registrar Office Assistant
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2689
kblackwell@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Program Chair, Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4180
rblalock@southernregional.edu
Boss, Karen
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2615
kboss@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Robin
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4127
rboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Celesta
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4275
cboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
AEMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu
Braswell, Brad
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4262
bbraswell@southernregional.edu
Brock, Sharon
Receptionist
Academic Affairs
Cairo
1550 Hwy. 84 West
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 378-2901
sbrock@southernregional.edu
Brock, Amy, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4251
abrock@southernregional.edu