Clear Filter
Bivins, Heidi
Health Sciences Laboratory Coordinator
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2571
hbivins@southernregional.edu
Blackwell, Kellie
Registrar Office Assistant
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2689
kblackwell@southernregional.edu
Blalock, Rebecca
Marketing Management Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4180
rblalock@southernregional.edu
Boss, Karen
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
Tift Area
O: (229) 391-2615
kboss@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Robin
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Administrative Services
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4127
rboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyd, Celesta
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4275
cboyd@southernregional.edu
Boyett, Kerrie
AEMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3061
kboyett@southernregional.edu
Braswell, Brad
Welding Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4262
bbraswell@southernregional.edu
Britt, Ashley
Business and Industry Specialist
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 386-3169
abritt@southernregional.edu
Brock, Sharon
Campus Representative
Academic Affairs
Cairo
O: (229) 378-2901
sbrock@southernregional.edu
Brown, Lisa
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4192
lbrown@southernregional.edu
Brown , Yvonne
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
ybrown@southernregional.edu