Clear Filter
Watson, Heather Heather Watson
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2744
hwatson@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Watson, Mary Beth, SHRM-CP Mary Beth Watson, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
Moultrie VPC
800 Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4207
mwatson@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Weaver, Lisa Lisa Weaver
Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Weeks, Kathy Kathy Weeks
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2605
kweeks@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Weeks, Braden Braden Weeks
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2615
bweeks@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
West, M. Renn M. Renn West
PCA/NA Program Coordinator (Dual Enrollment Sites)
School of Health Sciences
Pelham High School
720 Barrow Avenue Southwest
Pelham, GA 31779
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4315
mwest@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
West, Carolyn Carolyn West
Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-4590
M: (229) 217-4184
cwest@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Whatley, Emma Kate Emma Kate Whatley
Assistant High School Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4381
M: (229) 473-0931
ewhatley@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Whiddon, Meagan Meagan Whiddon
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2644
mwhiddon@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Whigham, Bridgett Bridgett Whigham
Administrative Support Assistant
Operations
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
bwhigham@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
White, Billy Billy White
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
Read Bio