Clear Filter
Weeks, Kathy
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2605
kweeks@southernregional.edu
Weeks, Braden
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2615
bweeks@southernregional.edu
Weitzel, Michele
Faculty
Adult Education
Miller County
96 Perry Street
Colquitt, GA 39837
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 758-5592 ext. 5025
mweitzel@southernregional.edu
West, Melissa (Renn)
Program Chair Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aide
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4315
mwest@southernregional.edu
West, Carolyn
Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-4590
M: (229) 217-4184
cwest@southernregional.edu
Whatley, Emma Kate
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-5469
ewhatley@southernregional.edu
Whigham, Bridgett
Administrative Support Assistant
Operations
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
bwhigham@southernregional.edu
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Ben
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4271
bwhite@southernregional.edu
White, RN, Gwen R.
PCA/Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
Wilkerson, Darrell
Custodian
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2600
dwilkerson@southernregional.edu
Williams, Mike
Automotive Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
M: (229) 392-0338
mwilliams@southernregional.edu