Clear Filter
Smith, MSN, Lara
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2459
lsmith@southernregional.edu
Snodgrass, Dr. Jay
English Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3993
jsnodgrass@southernregional.edu
Snyder, Stacy
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-3713
ssnyder@southernregional.edu
Sparkman, Yvonne
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4134
ysparkman@southernregional.edu
Spencer, M.Ed., R.T(R) , Buffie
Radiologic Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7030
bspencer@southernregional.edu
Spooner, James
Campus Police Chief
Operations
All Campus Locations
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-6859
jspooner@southernregional.edu
Stanaland, Missy
High School Coordinator
High School Initiatives & Enrollment Management
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2686
mstanaland@southernregional.edu
Stanteiski, Carlisa
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5038
cstanteiski@southernregional.edu
Stanteiski, Daniel
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
dstanteiski@southernregional.edu
Stephens, Raymond
Custodian/ Groundskeeper
Operations
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
rstephens@southernregional.edu
Stephenson, Sue
Librarian
Library Services
Moultrie Industrial Drive
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
sstephenson@southernregional.edu
Stokes, Robert
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2618
rstokes@southernregional.edu