Clear Filter
Walden, Henry
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
hwalden@southernregional.edu
Walden, Cora
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5004
cwalden@southernregional.edu
Walker, Gwen
CNA/Patient Care Assisting MOWR
School of Health Sciences
Tift County High School
O: (229) 387-2475
gwalker@southernregional.edu
Walker, Shannan
Adult Education Coordinator
SRTC-Moultrie/Tifton
O: (229) 391-2615
swalker@southernregional.edu
Wallace, Leigh
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4143
lwallace@southernregional.edu
Ward, Regina
Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4249
Watson, Heather
Campus Store Assistant
Campus Store
SRTC-Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2744
hwatson@southernregional.edu
Weaver, Lisa
Campus Store Manager
Campus Store
SRTC - Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
Wentworth, Dr. Craig R.
President
President's Office
SRTC - Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5068
cwentworth@southernregional.edu
West, Renn
Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aid Faculty
SRTC-Thomasville
Thomasville HS & Pelham HS
rwest@southernregional.edu
West, Carolyn
Adult Education Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Moultrie and Tifton
O: (229) 391-2615
cwest@southernregional.edu
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty - Turner County High
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu