Clear Filter
Banks, Johnny
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
jbanks@southernregional.edu
Bannister, Marvin
CNC Faculty Program Chair
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3025
mbannister@southernregional.edu
Barbee, Angela
Administrative Assistant for VP of Operations
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2613
abarbee@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Executive Director of Advisement and Professional Development
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrett, Connie
Career Services & Special Populations Coordinator
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2676
cbarrett@southernregional.edu
Barron, Ruby
Administrative Assistant
Economic Development
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2579
rbarron@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3978
cbarrow@southernregional.edu
Bell, R. Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Blakely
40 Harold Ragan Drive
Blakely, GA 39823
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 724-2415
rbell@southernregional.edu
Bentley, April
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4255
abentley@southernregional.edu
Bentley, Mickey
Security Guard
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 850-0850
mbentley@southernregional.edu
Benton, MSN, BSN, RN, Athalena
Nursing Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu