Clear Filter
Ball, Cornelius
Senior Project Manager
Administrative Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2636
cball@southernregional.edu
Bannister, Marvin
CNC Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
mbannister@southernregional.edu
Barbee, Angela
Administrative Assistant for VP of Operations
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2613
abarbee@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Executive Director of Advisement and Professional Developmnent
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Timmy J
Criminal Justice Technology
School of Professional Services
Tift County High School
1 Blue Devil Way
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
tjbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrett, Connie
Retention Coordinator
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2676
cbarrett@southernregional.edu
Barron, Ruby
Administrative Assistant
Economic Development
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2579
rbarron@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Dean for Academic Affairs School of Health Sciences
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5077
cbarrow@southernregional.edu
Barsom, Michelle
Librarian
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2575
mbarsom@southernregional.edu
Bell, Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Blakely
40 Harold Ragan Drive
Blakely, GA 39823
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 724-2415
cbell@southernregional.edu
Bennett, Melissia, MSN, RN
Associate of Science Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4252
mbennett@southernregional.edu