Clear Filter
Baldree, Janice
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2605
jbaldree@southernregional.edu
Ball, Cornelius
Senior Project Manager
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2636
cball@southernregional.edu
Barbee, Angela
Administrative Assistant for VP of Operations
Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2613
abarbee@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrett, Connie
Retention and Special Population Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2676
cbarrett@southernregional.edu
Barrow, Carla
Dean for School of Health Sciences
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5077
cbarrow@southernregional.edu
Bell, Claude
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
SRTC-Blakley
O: (229) 724-2415
cbell@southernregional.edu
Bentley, April
Payroll Technician
Human Resources
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4255
abentley@southernregional.edu
Benton, Athalena
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
Health Sciences
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5090
abenton@southernregional.edu