Clear Filter
Carter, Abigail (Abby)
Dean for the School(s) of Business and Industrial Technology
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3177
acarter@southernregional.edu
Chambers, Coy
Accounting Faculty
SRTC-Thomasville
Building A
O: (229) 225-5078
cchambers@southernregional.edu
Childree, Brian
Security Officer
SRTC-Bainbridge
bchildree@southernregional.edu
Christian, Patricia
Business & Office Technology Faculty
School of Business
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2580
pchristian@southernregional.edu
Christopher, Jeff
Automotive Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5085
jchristopher@southernregional.edu
Clark , Andy
Electronics Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4173
atclark@southernregional.edu
Clark, Zack
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2458
zclark@southernregional.edu
Clark, Drew
Industrial Systems Technology Faculty
SRTC-Tifton
Building F, Office 102
O: (229) 391-2639
dclark@southernregional.edu
Clark, Steven
Assistant Campus Police Chief
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6998
sclark@southernregional.edu
Clements, J. Mike
Air Conditioning Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Moultrie
Thomasville
O: (229) 217-4499
jclements@southernregional.edu
Clements, Neil
Business Management Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5087
nclements@southernregional.edu
Collins, Sara
Director of Accounting
Business Office
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2811
scollins@southernregional.edu