Clear Filter
Ewell, Fredrick
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Cairo/Tifton
O: (229) 378-2907
fewell@southernregional.edu
Faircloth, Chad
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5095
cfaircloth@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Steve
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4170
sfletcher@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Ed.S., Ava Leigh
Moultrie Veterans Parkway Campus
School of Arts and Sciences
O: (229) 871-7024
afletcher@southernregional.edu
Folsom, Daniel
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu
Foster, Blake
Maintenance Technician
SRTC-Bainbridge
jfoster@southernregional.edu
Fowler, Jan
Adult Education Secretary
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Fowler, Jan
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Adult Education
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Frantz, Rachel
Admissions Specialist
SRTC-Tifton
Building A, Office 101
O: (229) 391-2608
rfrantz@southernregional.ed
Freeland, Sheri
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-3713
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
French, Jessica
High School Coordinator
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-6080
jfrench@southernregional.edu