Clear Filter
Foister, Myles Myles Foister
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Colquitt County High School
105 Darbyshire Road
Norman Park, GA 31771
Open in Google Maps
mfoister@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Folsom, Daniel Daniel Folsom
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Foster, Blake Blake Foster
Maintenance Supervisor
Operations
Bainbridge
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4251
jfoster@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Fowler, Jan Jan Fowler
Student Affairs Assistant
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Freeland, Sheri Sheri Freeland
Assistant High School Coordinator
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3005
F: (229) 248-2623
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Funderburk, Alicia Alicia Funderburk
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gagnon, E. Brooke, R.T.(R)(CT)(MR) E. Brooke Gagnon, R.T.(R)(CT)(MR)
Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7030
egagnon@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gargar-Jones, Emilda Emilda Gargar-Jones
Student Affairs Assistant
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3001
egargarjones@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gentry, Kelley Kelley Gentry
Career Services Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4194
kgentry@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Ghatak, Poulomi Poulomi Ghatak
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-6954
pghatak@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gilbert, James, M.A.L., M.Ed. James Gilbert, M.A.L., M.Ed.
Regional Training Center Coordinator
Beaver Ruin Training Center
2211 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, GA 30071
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 602-9536
jgilbert@southernregional.edu
Read Bio