Clear Filter
Folsom, Daniel
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu
Foster, Blake
Maintenance Technician
SRTC-Bainbridge
jfoster@southernregional.edu
Fowler, Jan
Adult Education Secretary
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Frantz, Rachel
Admissions Specialist
SRTC-Tifton
Building A, Office 101
O: (229) 391-2608
rfrantz@southernregional.ed
Freeland, Sheri
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-3713
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
French, Jessica
High School Coordinator
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-6080
jfrench@southernregional.edu
Fritz, Ed
CIS Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5242
efritz@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Alicia
Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Funderburke, Carolyn
Human Resources Coordinator
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6856
cfunderburke@southernregional.edu
Glass , Jim
Provost
Provost Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4137
jglass@southernregional.edu