Clear Filter
Fox, M.S., Tiffany N.
Social and Behavioral Science Program Chair, Psychology Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Moultrie
O: (229) 391-2535
tpowell@southernregional.edu
Frantz, Rachel
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2608
rfrantz@southernregional.ed
Freeland, Sheri
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
O: (229) 391-3713
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
French, Jessica
High School Coordinator
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6080
jfrench@southernregional.edu
Fritz, Ed
CIS Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5242
efritz@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Alicia
Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Funderburke, Carolyn
Human Resources Coordinator
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-6856
cfunderburke@southernregional.edu
Gargar-Jones, Emilda
Student Affairs Assistant
SRTC-Bainbridge
egargarjones@southernregional.edu
Glass , Jim
President
President's Office
SRTC - Thomasville
O: (229) 217-4136
jglass@southernregional.edu
Gordon, Taneishia
Upward Bound Coordinator
SRTC
Pelham High School
O: (229) 456-4695
tgordon@southernregional.edu