Clear Filter
Fowler, Jan
Student Affairs Assistant
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu
Fox, M.S., Tiffany N.
Social and Behavioral Science Program Chair and Psychology Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Social and Behavioral Science Program Chair
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7018
tfox@southernregional.edu
Frantz, Rachel
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2608
F: (229) 391-2626
rfrantz@southernregional.ed
Freeland, Sheri
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 386-3841
F: (229) 391-2626
sfreeland@southernregional.edu
French, Jessica
High School Coordinator
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-6080
jfrench@southernregional.edu
Fritz, Ed
CIS Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5242
efritz@southernregional.edu
Funderburk, Alicia
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Gargar-Jones, Emilda
Student Affairs Assistant
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3001
egargarjones@southernregional.edu
Gaultney, Hillary
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2410
hgaultney@southernregional.edu
Gentry, Kelley
Career Services Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Industrial Drive
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4194
kgentry@southernregional.edu
Ghatak, Poulomi
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-6954
pghatak@southernregional.edu
Glass , Jim
President
President's Office
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4136
M: (229) 225-5068
jglass@southernregional.edu