Clear Filter
Harris, Todd
Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
Bainbridge
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-6866
tharris@southernregional.edu
Harrison, Katie
Distance Education Coordinator and Pearson Vue Test Administrator
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4172
kharrison@southernregional.edu
Harrison, Sherry
Medical Assisting Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5081
sharrison@southernregional.edu
Harrison, Lacey
Administrative Support Assistant
Economic Development
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3928
lharrison@southernregional.edu
Hartley, Karen
Financial Aid Technician
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4162
khartley@southernregional.edu
Hathaway, Kay
Accounts Payable Specialist
Administrative Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5073
khathaway@southernregional.edu
Hawkins, Melissa
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-2057
mhawkins@southernregional.edu
Hayes, Janice
Custodian
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (888) 205-3449
jhayes@southernregional.edu
Heard, RN, MSN, C. Jill
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3119
cheard@southernregional.edu
Herring, Christa
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5068
cherring@southernregional.edu
Herring, Troy "Shane"
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4266
therring@southernregional.edu
Hester, Bobbie, RN, MSN
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2652
bhester@southernregional.edu