Clear Filter
Funderburk, Alicia
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2625
afunderburk@southernregional.edu
Gargar-Jones, Emilda
Student Affairs Assistant
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3001
egargarjones@southernregional.edu
Gaultney, Hillary
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2410
hgaultney@southernregional.edu
Gentry, Kelley
Career Services Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Industrial Drive
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4194
kburns@southernregional.edu
Ghatak, Poulomi
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-6954
pghatak@southernregional.edu
Glass , Jim
President
President's Office
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4136
M: (229) 225-5068
jglass@southernregional.edu
Gordon, Taneishia
Upward Bound Coordinator (Pelham HS)
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
15689 US Highway 19 N
THOMASVILLE, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 456-4695
Grant, Mattie
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Sylvester
102 E. Kelly Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 516-3992
mgrant@southernregional.edu
Gravlee, Barbara
Student Affairs Assistant
Student AffairsBainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3019
bgravlee@southernregional.edu
Green, Jennifer
Social Work Assistant Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3212
jreynolds@southernregional.edu
Green, Dr. Jeremy
Land, Forest, Wildlife Management Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3149
jlgreen@southernregional.edu
Greer, Ronnie
Commercial Truck Driving Program
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2644
rgreer@southernregional.edu