Clear Filter
Gilbert, Lisa, BSN, RN Lisa Gilbert, BSN, RN
PCA/CNA Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Seminole County High School
5582 GA-39
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Open in Google Maps
lgilbert@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Glass , Jim Jim Glass
President
President's Office
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5068
jglass@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gordon, Taneishia Taneishia Gordon
Upward Bound Coordinator (Pelham HS)
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
15689 US Highway 19 N
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 456-4695
tgordon@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gould, Riley Riley Gould
Graphic Designer and Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Public Relations
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2568
rgould@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Granberry, Teresa Teresa Granberry
Pearson VUE Testing Administrator
Distance Education
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
tgranberry@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gravlee, Barbara Barbara Gravlee
Pearson Vue Administrator
Adult Education
Bainbridge Midtown
315 South Boulevard Drive
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 248-2517
bgravlee@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gray, Brian Brian Gray
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-4593
bgray@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Green, Jeremy, PhD Jeremy Green, PhD
Land, Forest, Wildlife Management Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3149
jlgreen@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Green, David David Green
Campus Police Officer
Operations
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
tgreen@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Green, Tiffany Tiffany Green
Adult Education Coordinator
Adult Education
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 248-2517
ttgreen@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Greene, Dr. Maribel V. Dr. Maribel V. Greene
English Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2485
mgreene@southernregional.edu
Read Bio