Clear Filter
Whiddon, Meagan Meagan Whiddon
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2644
mwhiddon@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Whigham, Bridgett Bridgett Whigham
Administrative Support Assistant
Operations
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
bwhigham@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
White, Billy Billy White
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
White, Gwen, RN Gwen White, RN
PCA/NA Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
White, Ben Ben White
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4271
bwhite@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Williams, Mike Mike Williams
Automotive Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
M: (229) 392-0338
mwilliams@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Williford, Janet Janet Williford
Custodian
Operations
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4251
jwilliford@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Willis, Carol Carol Willis
Director of TRiO Programs
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3239
cwillis@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Kerrie Kerrie Wilson
Commercial Truck Driving Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2644
M: (229) 392-2096
F: (229) 234-2188
kwilson@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Tony Tony Wilson
Maintenance Technician
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
twilson@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Kristina Kristina Wilson
Administrative Support Assistant
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville Building B, Office 245
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5280
kmwilson@southernregional.edu
Read Bio