Clear Filter
Warren, Katy
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts and Sciences
School of Arts and Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-2510
kwarren@southernregional.edu
Watson, Heather
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2744
hwatson@southernregional.edu
Weaver, Lisa
Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
Weeks, Kathy
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2605
kweeks@southernregional.edu
West, M. Renn
Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4096
mwest@southernregional.edu
West, Carolyn
Transitions Program Specialist
Adult Education
Moultrie
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2615
cwest@southernregional.edu
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Gwen
PCA/Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Ben
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
SRTC-Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street, Bainbridge, GA, USA East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4271
bwhite@southernregional.edu
Whittington, Glenn, II
Graphic Designer/Marketing Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 379-4054
gwhittington@southernregional.edu
Wilkerson, Darrell
Custodian
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2600
dwilkerson@southernregional.edu
Williford, Janet
Custodian
Operations
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4251
jwilliford@southernregional.edu