Clear Filter
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Gwen
PCA/Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
316 Lamar Street
Ashburn, GA 31714
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Ben
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
SRTC-Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street, Bainbridge, GA, USA East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4271
bwhite@southernregional.edu
White, William
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2659
wwhite@southernregional.edu
Whittington, Glenn, II
Graphic Designer/Marketing Specialist
Marketing
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 379-4054
gwhittington@southernregional.edu
Wilkerson, Darrell
Custodian
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2600
dwilkerson@southernregional.edu
Williford, Janet
Custodian
Operations
SRTC-Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4251
jwilliford@southernregional.edu
Willis, Carol
Director of Project Grants
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3239
cwillis@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Kerrie
Commercial Truck Driving Program Chair
Administrative Services
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2644
kwilson@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Peggy
Director of Distance Education
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4227
pwilson@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Tony
Maintenance Technician
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
twilson@southernregional.edu
Wilson, Kristina
Administrative Support Assistant
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville Building B, Office 245
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5280
kmwilson@southernregional.edu