Clear Filter
Watson, Heather
Campus Store Assistant
Campus Store
SRTC-Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2744
hwatson@southernregional.edu
Weaver, Lisa
Campus Store Manager
Campus Store
SRTC - Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5204
lweaver@southernregional.edu
Wentworth, Dr. Craig R.
President
President's Office
SRTC - Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5068
cwentworth@southernregional.edu
West, Renn
Patient Care Assisting/Nurse Aid Faculty
SRTC-Thomasville
Thomasville HS & Pelham HS
rwest@southernregional.edu
West, Carolyn
Adult Education Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Moultrie and Tifton
O: (229) 391-2615
cwest@southernregional.edu
White, Billy
Cosmetology Faculty - Turner County High
School of Professional Services
High School Only
O: (229) 567-4377
wwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Gwen
Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Turner County High School
O: (229) 567-4377
gwhite@southernregional.edu
White, Ben
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4271
bwhite@southernregional.edu
White, William
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
SRTC-Tifton/Turner County HS
O: (229) 391-2659
wwhite@southernregional.edu
Wilkerson, Darrell
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2600
dwilkerson@southernregional.edu
Willis, Carol
TAACCCT Project Director
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3239
cwillis@southernregional.edu