Clear Filter
Sizemore, Jay Jay Sizemore
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4239
jsizemore@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Skinner, Juliet Juliet Skinner
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3922
F: (229) 227-2727
jskinner@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Sledge, Hope Hope Sledge
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Business
Tift County High School
1 Blue Devil Way
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
hsledge@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Smith, Vickie, M.Ed., BSCLS(ASCP)CM Vickie Smith, M.Ed., BSCLS(ASCP)CM
Medical Laboratory Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5203
gsmith@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Smith, M. Donald M. Donald Smith
Manufacturing Operations and Engineering Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
msmith@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Smith, Emory Emory Smith
Adult Education Instructor
Adult Education
SRTC-Bainbridge Midtown
315 South Boulevard Drive
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
desmith@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Snodgrass, Dr. Jay Dr. Jay Snodgrass
English Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3993
jsnodgrass@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Sparkman, Yvonne Yvonne Sparkman
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4134
ysparkman@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Spencer, Buffie , M.Ed., R.T(R) Buffie Spencer, M.Ed., R.T(R)
Radiologic Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4178
bspencer@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Spivey, Shae, MSN, RN Shae Spivey, MSN, RN
Practical Nursing Program Chair
School of Health and Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4252
sspivey@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Spooner, James James Spooner
Chief of Police
Operations
All Campus Locations
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-6859
jspooner@southernregional.edu
Read Bio