Clear Filter
Stone, Roxanne
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway Campus
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4164
rstone@southernregional.edu
Stone, Donnie
Custodian
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
dstone@southernregional.edu
Strawder, Kris
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2610
kstrawder@southernregional.edu
Strickland, Tina
Assistant VP for Academic Affairs/Dean for Academic Affairs School of Professional Services
Academic Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4141
tstrickland@southernregional.edu
Swift, MBA, MSN, RN, Jared
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3127
jswift@southernregional.edu
Swilley, Polly
Library Services Coordinator
Library Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2576
pswilley@southernregional.edu
Tawzer, Melody
Accounting Program Chair
School of Business
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2621
mtawzer@southernregional.edu
Taylor, Faye
Purchasing Technician
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4187
ftaylor@southernregional.edu
Taylor, Cliff
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2650
ctaylor@southernregional.edu
Terry, Jennifer
Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4151
jterry@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Karla
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4170
kthomas@southernregional.edu
Thomas, Adriane
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4224
athomas@southernregional.edu