Clear Filter
Turpin, Tony, M. Ed, BBA, RT(R) Tony Turpin, M. Ed, BBA, RT(R)
Radiologic Technology Program Chair
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3957
aturpin@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Underwood, Michaela Michaela Underwood
Esthetics Lead Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4221
munderwood@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
VanLandingham, Hannah Hannah VanLandingham
Stay on T.R.A.C.K. Coordinator
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 U.S. Highway 19
Thomasville, 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3930
hvanlandingham@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Vinaykumar, Sajina, MS Sajina Vinaykumar, MS
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Student Affairs
Moultrie VPC
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4380
svinaykumar@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Viohl, Carrie Carrie Viohl
Marketing Management Lead Faculty
School of Business
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4149
M: (229) 421-9281
cviohl@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Von Itter, Dr. Heidi Dr. Heidi Von Itter
Natural Sciences Program Chair
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2571
hvonitter@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Voyles, Robbie Robbie Voyles
Librarian
Library Services
Moultrie Industrial Drive
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4208
rvoyles@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Walden, Henry Henry Walden
Maintenance Technician
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
hwalden@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Walker, Shannan Shannan Walker
Adult Education Curriculum Coordinator
Adult Education
Moultrie Industrial Drive
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4210
swalker@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Walker, A. Gwen A. Gwen Walker
PCA/Nurse Aide/EMR Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Worth County High School
407 W Bryant Drive
Sylvester, GA 31791
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 776-8625
awalker@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Wallace, Leigh Leigh Wallace
Executive Vice President & Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Moultrie Veterans Parkway, 800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4143
lwallace@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Ward, Sarah Sarah Ward
Admissions Health Science Coordinator
Admissions
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-0020
F: (229) 891-7010
sward@southernregional.edu
Read Bio