Clear Filter
Griffin, George George Griffin
Executive Director of Facilities
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 821-0106
ggriffin@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Griffin, Lisa Lisa Griffin
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4144
F: (229) 891-7010
lgriffin@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Griffin, Cori Cori Griffin
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5091
cgriffin@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Griffith, Ralph Ralph Griffith
Design and Construction Division Chair
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5088
rgriffith@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Grisson, Alicia Alicia Grisson
Property Accountant Specialist
Administrative Services
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2410
M: (229) 421-5068
agrisson@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Gudes, Ellis Ellis Gudes
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 319-7503
egudes@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Hall , Laura Laura Hall
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4254
lhall@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Hall, Gregory Gregory Hall
Film Production Technology Lead Faculty
School of Professional Services
Colquitt County High School
105 Darbyshire Road
Norman Park, GA 31771
Open in Google Maps
ghall@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Haman, Donna Donna Haman
Apprenticeship Specialist
President's Office
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 388-4596
dhaman@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Hancock, Wanda Wanda Hancock
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5089
F: (229) 227-2666
whancock@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Hancock, Richard Richard Hancock
Construction Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Worth County High School
407 West Bryant Drive
Sylvester, GA 31791
Open in Google Maps
rhancock@southernregional.edu
Read Bio
Harding, Heather Heather Harding
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5036
F: (229) 227-2727
hharding@southernregional.edu
Read Bio