Clear Filter
Griffin, George
Director of Facilities
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2600
ggriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffin, Lisa W.
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4144
lgriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffin, Cori
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5091
cgriffin@southernregional.edu
Griffith, Ralph
Drafting Program Chair
Technical and Industrial Education
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5088
rgriffith@southernregional.edu
Grooms, Dr. Claudia
Associate Dean for the School of Health Sciences, Program Chair Practical Nursing
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5201
cgrooms@southernregional.edu
Hall , Laura
Accountant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4254
lhall@southernregional.edu
Hancock, Wanda
Director of Student Affairs/Admissions
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5089
whancock@southernregional.edu
Harden, Rachel
Custodian
Operation
Bainbridge
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4251
rharden@southernregional.edu
Harding, Heather
Financial Aid Technician
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5036
hharding@southernregional.edu
Harper, Terry
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3967
tharper@southernregional.edu
Harrell, Beau
Campus Police
Operations
Bainbridge
2500 E. Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 977-7258
hharrell@southernregional.edu
Harris, Lynn
Administrative Support Assistant
Adult Education
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5292
lharris@southernregional.edu